➠ Result by Monday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Monday, 30-03-2020 820 9219 6219 4069 8596 6851
2 Monday, 23-03-2020 813 1072 5128 2484 7150 5534
3 Monday, 16-03-2020 806 7570 6485 9511 8499 4988
4 Monday, 09-03-2020 799 9732 9749 3881 5419 3910
5 Monday, 02-03-2020 792 5328 8188 9253 0232 7188
6 Monday, 24-02-2020 786 3498 2879 7348 7525 9702
7 Monday, 17-02-2020 778 7083 8497 1647 2827 5340
8 Monday, 10-02-2020 771 8139 4836 8982 1561 0663
9 Monday, 03-02-2020 764 0815 1795 1096 1317 8776
10 Monday, 27-01-2020 757 4674 5947 0895 7390 7885
11 Monday, 20-01-2020 750 1347 4548 5744 4379 0534
12 Monday, 13-01-2020 743 2107 0144 9880 0093 0894
13 Monday, 06-01-2020 736 2149 7883 4755 1397 9924
14 Monday, 30-12-2019 729 0329 8052 0601 3305 5239
15 Monday, 23-12-2019 722 3206 0867 4320 0649 8939
16 Monday, 16-12-2019 715 2647 5375 2596 5926 2852
17 Monday, 09-12-2019 708 3135 2186 8719 9457 0727
18 Monday, 02-12-2019 701 3975 8770 1488 2323 7109
19 Monday, 25-11-2019 694 8670 4905 3744 1536 2470
20 Monday, 18-11-2019 686 0499 9467 8986 4597 0087
21 Monday, 11-11-2019 679 0887 8608 8352 5157 0635
22 Monday, 28-10-2019 666 1871 2131 3035 3649 4646
23 Monday, 21-10-2019 659 7059 9716 6614 3924 9779
24 Monday, 14-10-2019 652 9057 9348 4096 7675 6090
25 Monday, 07-10-2019 646 6014 4935 8094 5667 4054
26 Monday, 30-09-2019 639 9673 7966 7548 3842 6565
27 Monday, 23-09-2019 633 3436 5080 1618 2851 9401
28 Monday, 16-09-2019 625 7279 6412 8992 5727 1657
29 Monday, 09-09-2019 618 6379 4250 7094 2720 2320
30 Monday, 02-09-2019 611 1748 7794 8061 6924 4360


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.