➠ Result by Wednesday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Wednesday, 25-03-2020 815 6724 9939 3507 3051 3275
2 Wednesday, 18-03-2020 808 9391 4975 8714 3048 1747
3 Wednesday, 11-03-2020 801 9841 3824 4581 3295 5886
4 Wednesday, 04-03-2020 794 9556 3356 2659 5168 6462
5 Wednesday, 26-02-2020 787 1315 1132 0660 7162 7204
6 Wednesday, 19-02-2020 780 0612 5677 0478 6140 2335
7 Wednesday, 12-02-2020 773 7437 8795 7552 3531 9384
8 Wednesday, 05-02-2020 766 6838 1402 4288 9578 2558
9 Wednesday, 29-01-2020 759 4280 5170 2909 3749 8983
10 Wednesday, 22-01-2020 752 1782 0628 7921 8048 6920
11 Wednesday, 15-01-2020 745 6341 7431 0496 8260 1636
12 Wednesday, 08-01-2020 738 3058 1872 0722 6910 1359
13 Wednesday, 01-01-2020 731 0413 8857 5571 8787 5186
14 Wednesday, 25-12-2019 724 4897 0185 8742 3537 3456
15 Wednesday, 18-12-2019 717 1263 5890 9630 0927 9774
16 Wednesday, 11-12-2019 710 7310 1771 7978 9652 2634
17 Wednesday, 04-12-2019 703 0132 2218 7405 4579 6726
18 Wednesday, 27-11-2019 696 1042 2021 9076 8273 1015
19 Wednesday, 20-11-2019 689 1443 5981 1474 9879 5619
20 Wednesday, 20-11-2019 688 9702 2799 9581 5044 4042
21 Wednesday, 13-11-2019 681 2558 2729 4183 6534 3839
22 Wednesday, 06-11-2019 674 2448 2781 6352 9105 9089
23 Wednesday, 30-10-2019 668 0668 7988 2219 3773 2666
24 Wednesday, 23-10-2019 661 2125 5579 4581 6166 7091
25 Wednesday, 16-10-2019 654 5215 9653 4667 4424 8209
26 Wednesday, 02-10-2019 641 4217 2857 1069 4492 9252
27 Wednesday, 25-09-2019 635 3090 5795 9273 3077 5108
28 Wednesday, 18-09-2019 627 8801 5703 5405 5317 3713
29 Wednesday, 11-09-2019 620 4302 5602 7083 8610 1799
30 Wednesday, 04-09-2019 613 6530 8881 3642 1570 6922


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.